FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 100 $

Language
Basket

Jamie Oliver by T-fal Cook's Direct Frypan Bundle 2PCs - 24cm, 28cm

E304S244
Ships within 3 - 5 Business Days
SKU
2100118332
$79.99

 

  • Jamie Oliver has inspired millions of people to enjoy cooking from scratch and to eat fresh, healthy, and delicious food. For over 15 years, Jamie has worked closely with T-fal to produce top-quality cookware for everyday use. With their distinctive Thermo-Spot and practical designs, these stylish pans are a much-loved fixture in kitchens across the world. Happy Cooking!
  • Designed by Jamie Oliver: "These are my go-to pans for everyday cooking – they're durable, great quality and they give brilliant results every time. That's why I've worked with T-fal for nearly two decades. Plus, we're both striving to get more people cooking delicious, nutritious food at home”.
  • Smart Cooking: Stylish stainless steel is perfect for hob-to table dining, as it looks as good as it cooks. Not only is the pan non-stick, but it’s also super durable, taking any knocks in its stride, and making cooking even more enjoyable.
  • Premium Stainless Steel: High quality stainless steel makes the exterior of these pans incredibly durable- not to mention, it gives them beautiful glistening shine.
  • Titanium Non-stick: Frying pans have a non-stick coating reinforced with titanium particles for added durability and even easier cleaning. Whether you’re simmering milk or scrambling eggs, your food won’t stick.
  • Innovative Heat Indicator: Frying pans also have our smart new Thermo-Signal™ technology. The pan is at the optimal cooking temperature when the hourglass disappears.
  • 100% Safe Non-Stick: T-fal Platinum non-stick surface is the heart of easier and healthier cooking. All T-fal cookware products come with 100% safe non-stick coating with 0% PFOA, 0% lead & 0% cadmium making it safe and healthy cookware for everyday use.
  • Ergonomic Handles: The entire range has professional-style stainless-steel handles, riveted for a secure grip, minimal physical effort and maximum efficiency.
  • Dishwasher & oven safe: Oven-safe up to 210°C/410˚F. And, when you’ve finished cooking, just pop the lot in the dishwasher making cleaning super easy.
  • Even heat distribution: Thermo fusion technology™ integral technology includes high impact bonding bottom with thick aluminum layer for faster and even heat distribution.
  • Multi-hob capability: Compatible to all the cooktops gas, ceramic, electric including induction.
  • Frypan bundle includes: Jamie Oliver Cook's Direct Frypan 24cm, 28cm.

Improve your cooking…one piece at a time

T-fal's Essential cookware set was created with the everyday cook in mind and is suitable for all cooktops (excluding induction). We know time is always a crunch in the kitchen and thanks to the scratch-resistant, non-stick coating on both the interior and exterior, cooking is mess-free and cleanups are a breeze. Forget about your timing woes because the Essential set features T-fal's patented Thermo-Spot heat indicator that turns solid red when your pan reaches the ideal temperature to start cooking, giving you consistent and ideal results every time. Secure, steady and comfortable, the ergonomic, Riveted Bakelite handles stay cool as you cook and are easy to grip. The machined base gives each piece added durability and resistance to warping so you can keep this set in your kitchen for many years to come

Fries

Breaded
Snacks

Battered
Snacks

Rolls

Meat &
Vegetables

Chicken

Wok

World
Cuisine

Dessert

FEATURES

NON-STICK INSIDE AND OUT

Mess-free cooking and quick cleanups with a non-stick interior and exterior

PATENTED THERMO-SPOT TECHNOLOGY

Thermo-Spot indicator turns solid red when your pan reaches the ideal temperature to start cooking

RIVETED BAKELITE HANDLES

Specialized and sturdy, the Riveted handles always stay cool to the touch

MACHINED BASE

Durable and resistant to warping, the machined base is also compatible with all cooktops (excluding induction)

DISHWASHER SAFE

Clean easy, clean fast with this dishwasher-safe set

OVEN SAFE

Safely use any pot or pan in the oven up to 175C/350F

Site Wide Sale 15% off  - Details and Exclusions Apply

 Sur Tout Le Site 15% D'Èconomies - Détails et exclusions applicables

Langue
Basket

Poêle à Frire Antiadhésive et Induction Jamie Oliver 2 pièces 24cm et 28cm

E304S244
SKU
2100118332
$129.99

 

  • Jamie Oliver a inspiré des millions de personnes à cuisiner à partir de zéro et à manger des aliments frais, sains et délicieux. Depuis plus de 15 ans, Jamie travaille en étroite collaboration avec T-fal pour produire des ustensiles de cuisine de qualité supérieure pour un usage quotidien. Avec leur Thermo-Spot distinctif et leurs conceptions pratiques, ces poêles élégantes sont un accessoire très apprécié dans les cuisines du monde entier. Bonne cuisine !
  • Conçu par Jamie Oliver: "Ce sont mes casseroles préférées pour la cuisine de tous les jours - elles sont durables, de grande qualité et elles donnent des résultats brillants à chaque fois. C'est pourquoi je travaille avec T-fal depuis près de deux décennies. De plus, nous nous efforçons tous les deux de inciter plus de gens à cuisiner des aliments délicieux et nutritifs à la maison".
  • Cuisson intelligente: L'acier inoxydable élégant est parfait pour les repas de la table de cuisson à la table, car il est aussi beau qu'il cuisine. Non seulement la poêle est antiadhésive, mais elle est également très résistante, encaisse tous les coups et rend la cuisine encore plus agréable.
  • Acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure: L'acier inoxydable de haute qualité rend l'extérieur de ces poêles incroyablement durable, sans oublier qu'il leur donne une belle brillance scintillante.
  • Titane antiadhésif: Les poêles à frire ont un revêtement antiadhésif renforcé de particules de titane pour une durabilité accrue et un nettoyage encore plus facile. Que vous fassiez mijoter du lait ou des œufs brouillés, vos aliments ne colleront pas.
  • Indicateur de chaleur innovant: Les poêles à frire sont également dotées de notre nouvelle technologie intelligente Thermo-Signal™. La casserole est à la température de cuisson optimale lorsque le sablier disparaît.
  • 100% sûr antiadhésif: La surface antiadhésive T-fal Platinum est au cœur d'une cuisine plus facile et plus saine. Tous les produits de batterie de cuisine T-fal sont livrés avec un revêtement antiadhésif 100 % sûr avec 0 % PFOA, 0 % plomb et 0 % cadmium, ce qui en fait une batterie de cuisine sûre et saine pour un usage quotidien.
  • Poignées ergonomiques: Toute la gamme est dotée de poignées en acier inoxydable de style professionnel, rivetées pour une prise en main sûre, un effort physique minimal et une efficacité maximale.
  • Passe au lave-vaisselle et au four: Passe au four jusqu'à 210°C/410˚F. Et, lorsque vous avez fini de cuisiner, mettez simplement le lot dans le lave-vaisselle, ce qui rend le nettoyage super facile.
  • Répartition uniforme de la chaleur: La technologie intégrale Thermo Fusion Technology™ comprend un fond de liaison à fort impact avec une épaisse couche d'aluminium pour une distribution plus rapide et uniforme de la chaleur.
  • Capacité multi-plaques: Compatible avec toutes les plaques de cuisson gaz, vitrocéramique, électriques dont induction.
  • L'ensemble de poêles comprend: Poêle à frire directe de Jamie Oliver Cook 20 cm, 24cm, 28cm.

Improve your cooking…one piece at a time

Cette gamme en acier inoxydable combine un look professionnel avec des fonctionnalités intelligentes. La poignée en acier inoxydable est rivetée pour vous donner une prise plus sûre et le revêtement antiadhésif a été renforcé avec du titane, ce qui le rend super durable et facile à nettoyer. Conçu par Jamie Oliver : "Ce sont mes casseroles préférées pour la cuisine de tous les jours - elles sont durables, de grande qualité et elles donnent des résultats brillants à chaque fois. C'est pourquoi je travaille avec Tefal depuis près de deux décennies. De plus, nous sommes tous deux s'efforcent d'amener plus de gens à cuisiner des aliments délicieux et nutritifs à la maison.